Tropical curtains

After holding onto the fabric for over a month now, I finally finished these tropical curtains for my neighbor. I’ve been busy with all the party planning and cooking and such so I didn’t get around to it right away. I always get stressed out about making something, hemming something, anything that I do for someone else. I always think that I’ll ruin something and this project was no different! They loved them so that’s all that matters! Now that my parties and projects are done what do I do with my time! Spring is on its way so I’m sure I’ll be busy making my house beautiful on the outside once the snow melts. I can’t wait!

Published in: on February 13, 2011 at 1:22 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://norwegianlegion.wordpress.com/2011/02/13/tropical-curtains/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment